Valentine´s #4

14 Feb

dorks...

El plan es super simple para mañana, juntemonos a ver TV y escuchar a Husker Dü.
The Ergs – Kind Of Like Smitten. 

Last night when you said
I was your favorite person in the whole wide world
I almost lost myself
You said, “You don’t even know”
And it was so amazing
God, I’m so in love with you

When I see you tonight it’s gonna be so cool
We could watch TV and maybe listen to some Hüsker Dü

Walked past your house today
Just because I could
You’re so close but you’re so very, very, very far away

Tonight we dance, tomorrow we’ll talk,
Maybe on Thursday we’ll fall in love
I wish you’d say I was the one cause girl it’s all I’ve been thinking of.

Deja un comentario

