Un diario de vida, por cinco años.

1 Abr

Split Lip.

Make whispers of these words; if they’ve moved you I can prove they’re empty. I’ve been sailing paper ships under burning bridges since the beginning. But I wouldn’t change a thing if the days were there for changing. I’ve learned enough from living. And they’ll probably say of me, ‘Here is one who came just to leave.’ I’m the one who reached for love and missed. Can you come down to me? I’ll be waiting with that same look on my face. And I’m still stuck inside of sorrow though the days outside are flames. And I still comb the night for stars behind a wind-kissed windowpane. I’m the one who reached for love and missed. Can you come down to me?
Now the days stretch out like the landscape of this town when the seasons change. I’ll be waiting with that same look on my face. We all dance when the seasons change.

Una respuesta to “Un diario de vida, por cinco años.”

  1. S.Torres mayo 6, 2008 a 9:30 pm #

    weon me encanto el tema, nunca habia oido de la banda, que lastima no haberlo hecho, te agradeceria mil si me dijeras donde puedo bajar material de ellos, o bien adquirir del metodo legal tbn sirve haha. foro? mmm no creo, soulseek? lo tienes tu? ok, si respondes seria cool. bye loco

Responder

